Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad


SNP vs STZ Dream 11 team, 7th match of CPL 2020

Match Details

This is the 7th match of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2020 between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots and St Lucia Zouks.

Match Time

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Time: 7:30:00 PM GMT+05:30 


Name:  Brian Lara Stadium

Location: Tarouba, Trinidad, West Indies

Pre-Match Standing

#3 SNP    [L,W]   (old to latest)   [Points - 2]

#5 STZ    [L,L]   (old to latest)   [Points - 0]

Weather Report

35%  to  40 % of the chance to rain during the match session. So the match is more likely to be short. 

Pitch Report

Average 1st innings score: 135 - 140

Winning Chance: 1st Bowling

Head to Head

STZ vs SNP (8)

STZ - 05

SNP - 03

No result - 01

Playing XIs

Last Match Player Barbados Tridents

Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Nick Kelly, Denesh Ramdin (W), Ben Dunk, Jahmar Hamilton, Rayad Emrit (C), Dominic Drakes, Ish Sodhi, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Sheldon Cottrell

Bench: Alzarri Joseph, Colin Archibald, Imran Khan, Janith Silva, Sohail Tanvir

Probable Playing XIs Barbados Tridents

Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Nicholas Kelly, Ben Dunk, Jahman Hamiton, Rayad Emrit (C), Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes/Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell.

Last Match Player St Lucia Zouks

Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher (WK), Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (C), Scott Kuggeleijn, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Saad Bin Zafar

Bench: Kavem Hodge, Chemar Holder, Kimani Melius, Javelle Glen, Leniko Boucher, Zahir Khan

Probable Playing XIs St Lucia Zouks

Andre Fletcher (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy (c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Obed McCoy, Kesrick Williams, Saad Bin Zafar.

Key Player of the day

Rayad Emrit 

Sheldon Cottrell 

Roston Chase 

Andre Fletcher 

Mohammad Nabi 

Best Captain and Vice-Captain

C: Evin Lewis, Rayad Emrit

VC: Rahkeem Cornwall,  Chris Lynn, Roston Chase

Prediction of the best dream 11 teams 

for small league

Wicketkeeper: Andre Fletcher

Batsmen: Ben Dunk, Chris Lynn, Evin Lewis, Mark Deyal, Daren Sammy

All-Rounders: Mohammad Nabi, Roston Chase

Bowlers: Rayad Emrit, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams

Winning Chance

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots are relied upon to dominate the game.


This Blog is for amusement purposes as it were. We don't engage in or advance wagering or betting. Additionally, We emphatically dishearten practices of taking an interest in criminal operations identified with cricket. Our specialists attempt to be as right as could be expected under the circumstances, yet we don't ensure 100% rightness.

Post Bottom Ad